You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You can do anything you want. How I got started in DIY and you should too.

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

I can not tell you how much I love this post! This is the exact mentality that I I think is so important for people to imbrace. We are just like you, normal people who wanted to do things ourselves and just like you we just tried. You start to figure it out and learn from your mistakes. And I find that each new project you try or new skill you learn gives you the confidence to try the next one. Thank you for this quality content!

I've just become the curator for a new initiative called @helpie. They are all about finding individuals putting out QUALITY content and helping them grow through mentorship, lessons on the ins and outs of steemit, daily steemit related trivia, and of course upvotes. The idea is to lift up those users and help them to grow. We are starting a Homesteading curation where not only would your post reach more people but also the posts featured split the payout of the post. I would love to add yours in if you are interested, let me know. Find me on discord if you have any questions (L & L Farms). Great post Qberry!

Sort:  

First off, thanks very much for the kind words.
And, I'd definitely like to involved. Thanks again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 57605.72
ETH 3101.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33