Sort:  

Yes when replying there are no tags. Just reply then click post. The only place you need tags is when you create a POST this will put the post into the correct category. Remember too, that you have only 5 tags or less you can post to.

I should have explained that better. @derekfreeman I just realized @goldcat is your Mom! ❤️ So glad to have her here... her content is really great.

Thanks! Yes she is pretty awesome ;) I am a bit biased though.

I replied to your photo challenge, Derek, but when I clicked on post, it posted for a minute then I didn't see it again. You wrote to tag it with a specific name but I couldn't.

I'll get on tonight after cheer and see what's up...

Hmm... I'm confused. Thanks. Maybe I just never noticed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67644.39
ETH 3483.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65