You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties Of The Land Video/Article Episode 17: Winter Time Greenhouse Rosemary! Video & Informative Article on Medicinal & Healing Benefits!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Thanks for the reminder of steeping it hot like a tea! I'm totally trying this. I'm it'll be awakening and enlivening. Sometimes I rub a drop of the essential oil through my hair and head, helps with focus and mental clarity.

Sort:  

Yes the essential oils are nice and you don't need to steep anything. However you can grow the plants and make the bath tea for free!

Totally, and I love the connection I build with the plants I grow, feel like they offer even more healing benefits when they attune to me as I care for them. Not to mention that it is so much more sustainable to grow and harvest your own 🙌🏼

Exactly!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 55948.41
ETH 2523.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31