HOMESTEAD LIFE PHOTOS TODAY!

These will provide you with a brief glimpse into some of our day.


You can get more of some of the story behind these photos on the posts from @papa-pepper, but we wanted to share some of these with you anyway. It was a wonderful (and hot) day today, but we had fun! Enjoy the photos.


UPVOTE-FOLLOW-RESTEEM



This amazing @little-peppers logo was generously provided by @rigaronib.

Sort:  

Really cute photos! I really want to get a farm soon. I have goats already, but I would like to keep them where I live and really work on the animal husbandry and farming produce. I'm just not sure where to plant myself.

Too Cute; kids with kids, LOL!

You had a good day, today!

:D

Do you think the animals can tell when it's photoshoot day and they're going to get picked up? The babies might not mind, but I wonder what the goats think about it? Ha ha. I mean, Bah, bah! Sorry, that was baaaaaaaad. :P

It was really a wonderful day as seen in the picture

All cuties. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58389.23
ETH 2521.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35