You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: San Diego Garden Journal March 2019

in #homesteading5 years ago

It really looks great @mariannewest!
I imagine that achieving this costs a lot of care, time and patience :) I am not really a garden person, but I love to look at nicely cared green gardens. Maybe some day I begin to get more interest in actually taking care myself. Until then I just watch and enjoy others :)

I must say that I kind of respect people putting so much time into such valuable things like nature. You must also feel very nice I can imagine if you look at the end result after putting so much work and showing great patience :)

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your comment. I do love gardens but can't say that mine is nicely kept. It is pretty much a wilderness garden. I allow many plants to self-seed and just take over - or I eat them LOL

Hahaha, at least you have a lot different plants in your garden. I still need to figure out what I can do with my very small garden. Maybe when I am ready, I can ask you for some tips :)

Sure. You will be amazed how much you can grow in a small space.

Thanks a lot!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46