Thankful to Finally Get Back on Steemit

US.jpg
I have not been able to get on steemit for the last few days. It just would never load. then sometimes it would partly load. Not sure if it is my old laptop or the internet. Anyway I am so glad to be back. We missed it for sure.
I will try to post some pics of homestead progress asap.

Sort:  

Yes!!! welcome back! Steemit running pretty good right now

Welcome back! I don't think it's your laptop. Today is the first day I've been able to upvote and post in about five days. Looking forward to your pics!

i was also away for almost a week, the laptop went crazy. now i am catching up and voting and commenting to everybody :)) hahaha

The site has been 'buggy' for a couple of weeks. It's getting better, but there are still the occasional gremlins popping up to cause havoc. Rest assured, it's not you!

Welcome back! We are having terrible phone issues and can hardly post anything.

It's not you, it's the system. Hopefully, it is fixed now and we all can get back to posting. Nice to see you back...

Good to hear. Still waiting for some pics of you pulverizing the brush around your house...

Good to see your post. I will say I clicked on your note because I too left Egypt a couple of years ago. I didn't realise there were other Egypts. Reminds me of the time I visited Memphis, Tennessee, then many years later visited Memphis in Egypt. but the Egyptian one didn't have a Beale Street. Keep posting.

It's not just you @leaving-egypt :-) We're all feeling the pains of Steemit issues lately. Holding out that these will soon settle down. New follower, here. Found you from @shalomacres

I hope that you are doing well. I miss you and wonder about you sometimes. Until I hear one way or the other, I'll be praying.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 57459.91
ETH 2436.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38