You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 500 Follower Giveaway! Encouraging Self Care | Tinctures, Sprouting Book & SBD

in #homesteading7 years ago

Hi! :-D
Upvoted & Resteemed.

Things that light me up inside:

  1. We enjoy a piece of good chocolate at least once a week.
  2. Getting quality time with quality people.
  3. Dance.
  4. Blast music while cooking.
  5. I love my house being de-cluttered, clean and organized.
  6. Go cloud watching.
  7. Unfriend negative people on Facebook. (Yup, not ashamed)
  8. We are lovers​ of the moon, we read stories of the different cycles the moon is​ currently in.
  9. Take nature walks.
  10. Pillow fights with our children.
  11. Reading to our children.
  12. Sex ;-)
  13. Gardening 100% (Getting the magnificent dirt stuck in your nails)
  14. Making nontoxic homemade cosmetics.
  15. With zero guilt, post on Steemit, read other's posts and upvote.
  16. Speaking to my mother every day. (She lives in FL. She's so far from me)

Honestly, I have so many but that's all I'm going to share for now. Thank you for this great opportunity!

Sort:  

Ahhh! I love these 💜💛💚💙❤
I forget about dancing 🎶
...and, i love that you talk to your mom every day. I am going to consider that!!

Awesome entry!! Good Luck 👍

Its crazy to read this because it was like reading my own list! I love steemit because of this! 💗💖💓

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 55117.74
ETH 2310.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31