Been MIA,

in #homesteading4 years ago (edited)

So life got busy and we were MIA for a bit....starting up our new homestead business. We got our Nursery Certification through our state, our Wildlife Certification, and am working on getting our Certified Natural Grower. It was also coming into spring and so not only getting our own gardens up and running but getting our new nursery business took a lot of time and effort. On top of that I homeschool, and to boot things became a little more challenging with this covid stuff. Our online shop exploded with orders and so I think you get the point. Life got busy. I couldn't keep up with what was going on here on steemit but now that we are settling into our new beginnings, I'm ready to start blogging again. I see most of our fellow steem peeps have made a shift over to the new platform but I am totally unclear as to what it is or why it happened. I tried to read a few posts about it but it was all written in jarrgon I just don't get....all to confusing or repetative or just 'pull my hair out' trying to read it. Hopefully I'll get some free moments to dive in and read more to gain understanding of all that has happened.

Until then, with lots of love!
Bren
~Kindred Acres

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67563.69
ETH 3470.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68