You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: There's No Wrong Way To Homestead

I like this because recently I've been feeling down that I don't have the finances to make a "real homestead" right now. This is a good reminder that every little step is at least a step in the right direction! May I link this article and feature your username in the next issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter this Sunday? Let me know, thanks!

Sort:  

Kiara, you are a huge part of what links this homesteading community together, so remember that next time you catch yourself thinking that way. I think there are a lot of us who are stoked to have you back again. You were missed in your break.

@perceivingalife is so right, a real homestead is what you choose it to be.

You sure can :) I'm glad I could provide a little encouragement! I have a hard time being patient with myself and my situation, too. Hang in there!

This article has been linked and featured in the newest issue of the Weekly Homesteading Newsletter! Thank you and have a Merry Christmas!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 61744.65
ETH 2678.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59