"Homesteading Looks Like..." Photo Series #1 [Original Photography]

Homesteading looks like...

...the appreciation of nature's beauty.


Camera: Canon EOS Rebel T3

ISO 640, 250mm, 0 ev, f/7.1, 1/400

Alterations include: basic enhancement, basic cropping, minor retouching


Follow @kiaraantonoviche

Photography by @kiaraantonoviche - please do not share or repost without express permission. Footer badges created by @daddykirbs and @allforthegood. SteemitHomesteaders Slack logo created by @greenacrehome.

This is a 100% Steem power up blog! 

Sort:  

I love forget-me-nots. We have lots of them here. I believe you can eat the flowers - but haven't tried them yet.

Looking forward to more photos.

Yes forget-me-nots are some of my favorite flowers - so delicate and pretty! I had no idea you could potentially eat the flowers! I'll have to look into that! More photos to come soon ;)

Thankyou for sharing its beautiful its paradiseđŸ’œđŸ’œđŸ’œ @kiaraantonoviche

Awesome Pictures! Thank you for sharing with us

Upvoted & Followed @kiaraantonoviche

@tuyetthi, I see you did not up vote or follow and post this same thing on many articles, please do not spam otherwise you will be flagged and reported to @steemcleaners.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 62585.78
ETH 3013.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49