My Wife's Tomato Plant

in #homesteading7 years ago

Tomato including fruit vegetables are most popular by everyone because it tastes good, fresh, and slightly sour. In addition, tomatoes after the old and red is a source of vitamins A, C, and. B.
Vitamins. A is 2-3 times higher than watermelon.

image

image

On this occasion I want to distribute tomatoes planted in front of the house By my wife as until decorate the page can also Save Cost of food ingredients And of course fresh tomatoes.

image

image

How do you think of Steemians ..?
I no longer need to buy tomatoes for every cooking cooked by my wife because my wife planted them myself.

Thanks for visiting my pos
@khusairi
Upvote ∆ Follow ∆ Resteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69253.24
ETH 2750.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74