You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: You Want Chickens! Here Are Some Things That You Will Need To Know!

in #homesteading7 years ago

very nice post you have there.. educating steemians... on how to raise homegrown chickens and eggs @basicstoliving
true as a lot of bariers to poultry but with your tips ( thanks to your grand father) you doing great which reminds me of also my post on why we should raise home grown organic chickens and eggs... plus uses o egshells for ourselfs... pets and garden..take a look...!
thanks once more... upvoted to support go work

Sort:  

Thank You! My grandfather influenced and helped me with lots of knowledge about animals and growing things. I try to pass on the knowledge to all so others can learn from it.

Great choice @basicstoliving keep it up... Do also find time to check my blog posts as we have related tips... Regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60379.35
ETH 2434.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47