You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Carpenter Bee Control

in #homesteading7 years ago

Hi Homesteader, I used to live in a cabin and carpenter bees completely took over the house siding and beams and roof of the porch. They're interesting cute little creatures. But also quite pesky! I followed you cause I'm interested in homesteading later in life. I'd like to see what I can learn from you.

Sort:  

Thank you for your comments. There is a lot to learn from each other. I love the homesteader lifestyle.. Such independence! I gave you a follow as well. See you around!

Absolutely. Thanks! Do you garden?

Oh yes.. I will be putting some gardening stories up soon. Do you have any to share? These type of stories (garden, nature) seem to be very popular.

Actually yes! I recently grew some baby succulents from some fallen succulent leaves. I'll make a post about it tomorrow!

Great. I look forward to reading/seeing it. :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64821.33
ETH 3466.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51