You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Smallholding Diaries Week 33 - Leaves, Trees and Babies!

in #homesteading7 years ago

I loved reading through your post and your week! Your photos are breathtakingly beautiful... I miss the mountains (where I am now, I am lucky to be able to see a few hills when we go for a drive lol).

Your Budgie and the babies are adorable (I too think the bald, blind babies are cute!). Reminds me of my little "Buttons" that I had when I was a child. I remember he used to like to cuddle up in my neck and go to sleep. They're sweet little birds :)

Sort:  

See, they ARE cute, right?! LOL.

Yeah, it's pretty flat where I live so heading into the mountains is always a pleasure. Thanks for reading :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64182.86
ETH 3531.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53