Need Seeds Update! Seed Sharing in Canada

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

The first seeds are in the mail and on the way to their new homes!! @jordanmccraw, @wisewoof and @ponyjet, you should have them by next week!

20180208_141505.jpg

If anyone else is reading this and could use some seeds and you live in Canada let me know in the comments and I will hook you up!!

Some of the beauties I have seed saved...
20170831_151925.jpg

To check out what I'm talking about, here is the link to the original seed offer. You can see pics of the seeds I can send your way!

https://steemit.com/homesteading/@karenfoster/need-seeds-i-got-you-seed-sharing-in-canada

Screenshot_20180129-154250.jpg

Share some seeds and share some love. Seeds are our survival....let's start growing ❤🌱

Thank you for reading! Take care of you and yours ❤
DQmdVbMbcWaGbxcAH6j7WvT1W1hzmcBiGBuWh9Poym5YkyG.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the post, you've been re-steemed! B-)

Thank you! I hope someone else needs some!!

Thankyou very much!!! Those tomatoes look SO DELICIOUS squeee!! <333

I'll be sure to post photos of the crops in the summer! And mayhaps learn how to save seeds as well so I can pay it forward :D

21272532_1610778012273777_2645733316891213246_n.jpg

Ooohhh yes save the seeds!! All heirloom so you are good to go. For sure I sent you the yellow pear, the goldilox, (orange ones) the green and purple one in the upper right corner (pink boar) and I think the orange/red plum at the top!!!
<3 <3 <3

Oh wow a whole rainbow much excite!!! I've never saved seeds before but I will be giving it a go ^_^

THX SO MUCH!!! I Can't wait for them to arrive!!

No problem!! Enjoy them <3

Wow this is beautiful from you dear
Do not forget your loved ones is a beautiful thing. You deserve to vote my dear brother @karenfoster

Thank you @walid.larbi <3 I appreciate you visiting my blog!! I wish I could send you seeds

Welcome my brother @karenfoster ,Of course, I have the honor and I have faith in it with all my heart. Thank you very much

Aww, you're such a beauty!!!! xoxoxoxoxoxoxo Great work Karen!!

I love this so much. I would love some seeds. It just so happens tomatoes and peppers are what I'm short on! Your tomatoes and peppers and such beauties. I can't wait to learn more from you this season :) Now...to figure out discord....

Very awesome of you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63122.36
ETH 3072.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86