You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Thursday Green - Weather denial edition

in #homesteading5 years ago

Beautiful contrasting colours this autumn! Even the trees are not ready for the coming winter. The reflection in the water is very nice and calming except for distressing sound!

Bluey is behaving more like a dog! He’s too smart!

Well! You could think about having your chili in front of the fire place!

Cheers.

Sort:  

Thank you! I'm never ready for winter and it's somehow comforting when the trees agree with me.
Bluey is definitely more like a dog than a chicken. He loves to go in the car and hang out with the goats.
I am trying to be prepared for the weather when it's better to be eating chili in front of the fire but I'm hoping I have a few more weeks before it becomes a necessity!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 58068.07
ETH 3133.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44