You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Muscovy Madness!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Well Ren your ducks are brilliant. Thanks for the photos, information and history. I so admire what you are doing, being self-sufficient is a very good thing. Modern life has almost made this impossible for most people who struggle in cities, but there are some, like you, who are battling away and even enjoying it! So are we enjoying your stories. Thank you. Following you for the next episode!

Sort:  

Thank you so much for your kind words and for getting what I am doing. The battle to grow your own food is a good fight, one of the few I believe in. Thank you so much for reading my blog. I hope you enjoy my future homestead stories.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64344.02
ETH 3142.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01