Sort:  

This is a great reason why I love cactus and succulents. Just takes one good healthy plant to take cuts for tons of new ones.

I’ve never had one big enough to do it so was excited:) I have couple little succulents but I am going to have my eye out for some healthy big ones this spring so I can do the same thing!

We have different type that grow outside on their own because it is FL and I will just top them where they flower and pot into new pots. Great for greenhouse business since you can make a lot of $10 plants from one larger established one.

That sounds awesome, I’m in South Dakota so not much survives outside unless it’s a perennial:( I have been trying to get more plants that I can bring inside once winter comes around!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63177.41
ETH 2439.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.58