Spring time, is the best time!

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

I love this time of year. Lambs are dropping, plants are popping. We had a muscovy hatch out ducklings. That's pretty amazing to me since she hatched them under a board, outside in horrid weather conditions. We 9.5 inches of snow just a few weeks ago. This is Passover week for me where I kick leavening out my diet. Thank the Creator for another year, and vow to be a better ME! image image image image imageHappy homesteading!

Sort:  

Looks like a lamb droppin plant poppin paradise!

Just look at all that green! Hope you had a great Passover!

You as well, I had little bit of keto flu the first day, but feel great now. There is wisdom in the word.

Beep! Beep! @shadow3scalpel at your service. I am here to assist all military members on Steemit. This HumVee will be scouting posts from a list of Veterans that is maintained by @chairborne. If you are a Veteran and new to Steemit, and you have questions or want to join the Veterans community, reply to this comment. We got your six, unless you are in the rear with the gear. Ooh-Rah!
Comment by @inthenow. This is a opt-in bot.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63725.17
ETH 2619.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82