You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homesteaders & Preppers on steemit - visiting everyone on the list to say hello and leave a little gift

in #homesteading7 years ago

This is a noble mission you are on! I am not sure if I am on the master list but I have been interacting with @goldendawne a lot - she has been a great help and mentor! I am only 2 weeks old on here and have plans for more detailed content. Thank you again for your hard work!

Sort:  

You're welcome!!! Glad I could help you!

Hi Jon, good to meet you. I have now added you to the list.

I am guessing you are connected with @twinislandflames ?

yes indeed, we are quite connected! i'd love to be added as well, as there's a focused effort for unique content from each of us. thanks so much

Hi @twinislandflames, you are on the list now as well. I look forward to reading posts from both of you.

Is a pleasure to meet you also @pennsif ! I am so glad to be a part of this community! And YES, I am very much connected to @twinislandflames - <3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61555.74
ETH 2980.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51