You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A “MASTER GARDENER?” – NOT SOME YEARS!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Great post papa-pepper, youve teaching me slot as usaul. I have a friend who seems to be at the brink of death who needs all the help he can get. As a man to man what can i tell him? I'm gonna look for him tomorrow may even cook something for him. Your post is really great though, it teaches faith and do what you must and continue fighting for your family.

Sort:  

Your friend is dying?

His situation is horrible. Please i humbley ask you to view my post : https://steemit.com/help/@johnlue/help-help-usd5000-needed-to-help-my-friend-who-is-dieing-from-chronic-lupus
He doesn't have help at all so it just break me down man

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64153.02
ETH 3205.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63