Sort:  

Great, i wish i could ride on the beach again

Oh yeah. Something I have only ever done once in my life.
I can appreciate why Hindu see the cow as sacred.
There is a certain divinity to large quadrupeds.
Our horses are old. I have been digging large holes at least once a year these days. Last one was for Bentley, our most excellent Shetland..He was 38 when we euthanased him.
We rug our horses at night at the moment as Winter is coming.
I like it. I take them an apple each at the start.. I get to spend some time in their space. In their consideration. I find it the best way to define what it is when being near the and communicating with them. It's an intentive measure of formal sought & consideration.
I love them dearly and they have taught me a lot.
If you like I will find some pics of Bentley and post them..

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59181.56
ETH 2521.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47