You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making Homemade Cat Food--Save Money AND Make Your Cat Happy!

in #homesteading6 years ago

Love your cat and I had cats, and one cat was Honey and she was orange and I had one grey cat named Puffer or Loxx Catt and I had a guinea pig named Oreo and another one named Ra Ra Hercules Roberto. Good work with the homemade cat food. I love natural remedies and saving money. I eat garlic each day, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and you are awesome. Good work. Too bad for the copyright of the recipe.

Sort:  

Why thank you!! I think Puffer is a cute cat name ;) I'm just glad that I double checked with the original author on the copyright before posting the recipe!

Haha and I had a cat named Dumb Dumb and Road Kill hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69692.63
ETH 3775.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76