You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sacrificing chocolate fruit for a new chicken coop, it is very difficult but that's the way it happens. Two language [IND-ENG]

in #homesteading7 years ago

That is a pretty cool post about the chocolate fruit and the tree, which is really beautiful. I never saw a chocolate fruit or the tree before to that is something new to me so thank you for sharing. What do you exactly do with the fruit, can you eat it? Following because I like your previous posts since my interest and posts are similar to yours and I want to see more of your posts from indonesia.

Sort:  

Thank you very much, we usually eat directly this chocolate fruit taste very nice and sweet.

Wow. Wish I had one of these trees. Would love to try the fruit.
Thanks for your reply my friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 64056.77
ETH 2654.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83