You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Bounties of the Land Episode 9: Video and Photo Shoot, Winter Crops, Success in Diversity, Super Foods and Eden Family Cameo!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Looks like you are having fun in your little garden. I like the fact that you seem in harmony with it =)

Sort:  

Indeed~

I have built one of the most sustainable operations in the country. Harmony is key~*~

I'm glad you did =). More people like you please ! haha

May it be so!

yes, you surely have. thank you @quinneaker, @everlove, @saramiller and all at @gardenofeden for leading the way, a model for the rest of us. i wish you well, in gratitude.

Bless it be~*~

@quinneaker really is one of the most tuned in to nature people I have ever met. The land thrives under his care and he just understands the nature of things. Grateful for another blessed day in the @gardenofeden!!!

Glad to discover him then =)
I'm in New Zealand right now and here it's a great place to be tuned with nature too. Some places are very remote, non-touch from any form of civilisation and just .. pure =)

A true blessing nature is!!! Grateful that it doesn't just exist in one part of the world! I hear new Zealand is amazing. It's on my bucket list for some day! Thanks for the comment @jlcrypto.

Let me know if you come by some day I will be happy to tell you the great places =)

Would be delighted to take you up on the offer @jlcrypto!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36