You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: the last day of the year ritual... Homemade Pasta ----- das Ritual für den letzten Tag des Jahres... Hausgemachte Nudeln

in #homesteading7 years ago

hihi, there have been so many years when we just fell asleep with the kids - sometimes not even waking up to the noisy fireworks outside :-) It is pretty much the same comfy setting here - we only changed from pjs into regular clothes for an afternoon walk with the dog... now the kids are crocheting while listening to a CD :-) Why do you have to get up soooo early? Happy New Year to you as well, dear @cecicastor

Sort:  

I get up early so I can have my walk on the beach and prepare myself for the day ahead. My days lately have been really long. Perhaps I can slow down a little in the new year!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58320.47
ETH 2367.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45