How to Make a Miniature Car from a Used Cans

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Hay steemit, this holiday I'm very bored at home, I can not go the road because I'm sick. But the body is not in good shape but saturated very quickly come to me because I really do not like when not doing anything. to get rid of my saturation, I was infected when I saw my soda drink cans in my room. I wonder what can I create with these soda cans? After a little thoughtful search for creative ideas I finally know what I will make with the cans!

Yes I also make a miniature toy car using this soda cans, the process is not too complicated just need a little patience in the process so continue reading this article so you can also make it at home.

Cara+Membuat+Miniatur+Mobil+dari+Kaleng+Bekas.jpg

How to Make a Miniature Car from a Used Cans.

Necessary materials :

1.Canned Drink can be used or new.

  1. Glue.

  2. Skew Satay or Wire.

  3. Cover Plastic Bottles for Wheel.

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+1.png

Tutorial Create a Miniature Car from a Used Cans.

  • Prepare tools and materials to make miniature cars from used tins. Then cut the head and the bottom of the can.

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+2.png

  • Divide the tin section to split into two and become one rectangular plate.

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+3.png

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+4.png

  • After that make the plate becomes stiff so as not to form the scroll, so it is easy to draw the pattern of mobilan car from the used tin.

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+5.png

  • Picture the pattern of miniature car (truck) as below or you can draw the pattern according to the shape you want, the key is your imagination!

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+6.png

  • Cut the used tin plate according to the pattern made.

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+7.png

  • Then form the slab to be a part of the miniature car later.

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+8.png

  • Now create a gas drain or miniature car exhaust from a can.

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+11.png

  • Unite the miniature part of the toy car into one piece as shown below.

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+9.png

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+12.png

  • Now make the wheel part of this toy tin car.

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+13.png

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+14.png

  • And finally finished already how to make a miniature car from a used can.

Cara+Membuat+Mobil+Mainan+dari+Kaleng+Bekas+15.png

It's not easy, we do not need a lot of time to make miniature toy car and the way of making it is also very easy.Such as the wise words that my grandfather often say to me "there is nothing we can not do, while we still want to start" So this word is very much a motivation in my life because for me personally the word can not it actually does not exist while we still want to start it, only the very lazy people who say that he can not. Hope this article useful for us all to meet again with me @jhonmaks with more useful articles later.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.033
BTC 64172.98
ETH 2764.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66