You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid Solar Powered Washing Machine

in #homesteading7 years ago

ANTHONY SCOTT WILLIAMS PROVEN INTERNATIONALLY TO BE A CULT LEADER AND LEADER OF YOUR CHURCH AS WELL AS ACCUSED PAEDOPHILE ........... DAVID HANSON CONVICTED PAEDOPHILE AND YOUR FRIEND ,SHOWN ON YOUR VIDEOS AND KNOWINGLY BROUGHT ACROSS STATE LINES BY YOU WITHOUT PROPER CONSENT FROM LAW ENFORCEMENT AND KNOWINGLY BY YOU EXPOSED TO YOUNG CHILDREN AT YOUR N.Y. COMPOUND .... SHOWN IN YOUR VIDEOS. TIMOTHY CAREY , YOUR FRIEND , ARRESTED AND CONVICTED OF POSSESING BOMB MAKING MATERIALS , COMMUNICATING TERRORISTIC THREATS AND PLANNING TO BLOW UP A WALMART IN OKLAHOMA , HE SENT YOU ... TRIP WIRES , AND OTHER ITEMS YOU WOULD NOT SHOW OR SPEAK ABOUT ............... THESE ARE JUST SOME OF YOUR FRIENDS AND WHAT THEY/YOU HAVE DONE OR BEEN ACOMPLIS TO . NOW AS A TRUE BELIEVER TROY WILLIAM REID ............. DO YOU DENY THESE FACTS TO BE TRUE ...... IN FRONT OF YOUR GOD AND SAVIOUR ???? I THINK THE PUBLIC AND THE COMMUNITY SHOULD OF THESE FACTS AND ACTIONS OF ABOMINATION .

Sort:  

This clearly shows to the World that a main point of your hate against me is my faith.

I am a Pentecostal, Spirit filled Christian.

I believe in the King James Bible. Nothing more, nothing less.

We do not add, nor take away a single word from the Bible.

Jesus told us to rejoice in persecution.

Praise God that He sees me worthy of suffering for my faith.

YOU NEVER ONCE REFERENCED YOUR FAITH IN FIVE YEARS ON YOUR CHANNEL DESPITE CLAIMING IN THE COMMENTS TO BE A "MISSIONARY" FOR YOUR CHURCH IN NY STATE. IN FACT YOU SAID IN THE COMMENTS THAT YOU WOULDN'T TALK ABOUT YOUR FAITH ON YOUR CHANNEL UNTIL IT GOT BIGGER BECAUSE "THE WORD OFFENDS NON-BELIEVERS"... SO THE CHANNEL SOMEHOW GREW TO OVER 100K SUBSCRIBERS AND YOU'RE STILL MUM ABOUT YOUR FAITH... AND NOW YOU WANT TO CLAIM RELIGIOUS PERSECUTION?!?! ARE YOU SERIOUS?!?!

BETTER READ REVELATION TROY, THE LAKE OF FIRE IS RESERVED FOR LIARS!!!!

in comments he once said he was a pastor in the New York group of CAI. Very different from the story he tells now.

@troyreidlies didn't he also do baptisms of people at his shit Shack in NY?

Throw him a cracker, squawk, throw him a cracker, Momma, Momma, Docs just greyed out my comment on my blog, squawk, its all coming back to bite my ass Momma, squawk, whine, squawk! It's not right Momma. Doc's the better man Momma it's not fair he's winning.

Loading...

Hmm, fixedbydoc grayed out my own comment on my own blog.

Not really fair is it?

Here is my comment:

This clearly shows to the World that a main point of your hate against me is my faith.

I am a Pentecostal, Spirit filled Christian.

I believe in the King James Bible. Nothing more, nothing less.

We do not add, nor take away a single word from the Bible.

Jesus told us to rejoice in persecution.

Praise God that He sees me worthy of suffering for my faith.

@fixedbydoc keeps graying out my comments.

Lets try this again:

Hmm, fixedbydoc grayed out my own comment on my own blog.

Not really fair is it?

Here is my comment:

This clearly shows to the World that a main point of your hate against me is my faith.

I am a Pentecostal, Spirit filled Christian.

I believe in the King James Bible. Nothing more, nothing less.

We do not add, nor take away a single word from the Bible.

Jesus told us to rejoice in persecution.

Praise God that He sees me worthy of suffering for my faith.

it is sad that some are that way . there is only one what we should worry about. the one and only. the man upstairs. god him self.

@kenneth1970 ............ i am pretty sure by your comment that you disagree with the truthful comments here made about TROY WILLIAM REID ............ well ... HOLD ON AND GET READY FOR A WILD RIDE , I AIN'T SEEN NOTHING FROM ME YET .

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58430.35
ETH 2623.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42