Sort:  

I'm going to really need it! I over-strained my vocal chords and throat during this week's open mic entry singing when I was sick - and I shouldn't have. Need to make a trip to the store to get pretty much all of it but the cayenne. I use cayenne in almost everything... and I'm almost out of ACV. ACV is so awesome. Sometimes, if I drink too much beer, I get thrush and swishing ACV around in your mouth really works.

ACV is amazing...if you use cayenne in everything already and already use ACV, I think this tea might just change your life like it did mine. Like for real. It made a daylight-and-dark difference in my overall vocal health, plus then I started realizing my body didn’t hurt as much as it used to, and I don’t wake up sick to my stomach from a totally TMI over-production of mucus situation I have combined with a post-nasal drip...it does it’s thang.

But seriously, you have one of my favorite voices in the entire world and you should take care of it. If not for your own sake, for mine and for my mom. We both love you so much, and love the sound of your voice!! <3

I love you guys too!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 64063.60
ETH 2742.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67