You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How-To: Let’s Make Compost! (DIY Urban-Style)

Thanks for checking out the article, Ben! I agree, composting is such a huge part of doing our part to keep things in balance. I know they’re severely out of balance anyway, but we can try, right?

I grew up in a home that composted all the time, so this past 10 or so years of city living has left me not only missing compost, but also feeling very wasteful when it comes to organic green food “scraps” that end up down a garbage disposal or in the trash when it could be turned into lucious goodness for our garden!

I am going to check this link out ASAP. Thank you again for checking it out and for sharing!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56677.48
ETH 2329.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36