You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A little more about me

in #homesteading7 years ago

My dreams since I can remeber is having no less than 10 acres of land. Prefer 100+ if possible! That way if land devolopes around you you will still have a good bit of nature sureounding you:) On this land would be a home I built with my love, have a farm, a giant greenhouse, and an awesome workshop to create whatever comes to mind with my own two hands!! Oh, can't forget a pool or a natural pool already on land created by mother nature herself. These are still my dreams, and hope one if these days I'll have it! I already got my love and babies. I create as often as I can, currently jewelry, but anything is on the table, haha. Dabble with growing plants when I can. The rest is still to come!
Sorry for the rant ;)
Welcome steemster! (Sister) ....just made up that word, lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62904.98
ETH 3359.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46