You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Busy on the Homestead

in #homesteading6 years ago (edited)

Hello my friend how are you, they have been quite busy, I like the way they store their food after a long day of work nothing better than homemade food, in Venezuela we do not do that. They do not have a free day but afterwards they will have it? although in a farm it is not only to cook you also have to take care of the animals, the plants and many other things, but all that effort is worth it because apart from keeping them active, they have their farm very well maintained. I tell you that I get up very early to cook, I take my daughter to school, I go out shopping for food, clean the house, clothes, do a lot in the house, but rest a little on weekends. It would be great to live in that place and prepare for each season of the year

Sort:  

It certainly sounds like you are working hard every day!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58809.44
ETH 3151.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43