You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making junk useful at Bobblehead Homestead.

in #homesteading7 years ago

I am excited for you just reading this! I have always loved moving to new places! It is like a blank canvas - you get to re-invent absolutely EVERYTHING!!! which is so much fun!!! - well, it is to me anyway!!!

I am VERY big on upcycling stuff, in fact I have designed my entire shop with that in mind! Our seats are made from old milk crates, our newspaper stands are old coat hangers and so it goes on.... Pinterest is a GREAT inspiration for projects like yours... go and take a look!

I would LOVE to see what you come up with!

I would also love your feedback on my post if you are looking for some bedtime reading in your "spot" hehe... ;)

You were born with potential. You were born with goodness and trust. You were born with ideas and dreams. You were born with greatness. You were born with wings. You are not meant for crawling, so don’t. You have wings - Learn to use them and fly! - Rumi

https://steemit.com/life/@jaynie/the-matter-of-motivation

Looking forward to seeing the transformation of the space :)

Sort:  

Cool, I hope to do more upcycling than I ever dreamed of in the near future. :) Thank you so much for your kindness, I'll definitely take a look at your posts.

Well make sure you have fun with it!!! I want to see pics :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64658.37
ETH 3421.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52