You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Food storage thoughts for prepping for disasters; large and small, in an orderly fashion.

in #homesteading6 years ago

right yeah..well I've been hearing people debate those verses for thirty years and they all have good points so I don't have my mind made up about them, not that it matters, the best way is to live like it's at any moment. It don't think they're going to get their way. Not unless it's during the Tribulation and they it will be a very short time for them to rule, I hope they enjoy it while it lasts.

Sort:  

You nailed it! Their rule IS the tribulation! I am sure they will love ruling us, on their way to hell.

:)>

Well it's going to be a short rule but I don't plan on being here!

Well it's going to
Be a short rule but I don't
Plan on being here!

                 - janton


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

I plan to be hidden, and not worth finding. Armed to make it bad to look....

Also relying on myself, to be below their radar.

:)>

oh, you guys don't believe in the Rapture? That's what I meant when I said I wasn't going to be there.
I mean I think we'll go through the first half possibly but not when God's wrath is poured out. I'm fine with whatever you guys believe though and it's best to expect the worst.

I was raised Southern Baptist, so I was spoon fed the Rapture from before I got big boy pants. I have looked, hard, (because I would rather be gone myself) but it is not in the Bible. GOD promises to give us the strength to get through it, but he does NOT promise to remove us ahead of time.

I really wish he had! Tribulation sucks....

:)>

hahahahaha! so now you are an expert on the tribulation! hahahahahaha!

Nope, just a concerned citizen...GOD is the expert.

:)>

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57653.84
ETH 2354.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.35