Sort:  

For you maybe, LOL, I may have to make a fish net....

Besides, If I have fishing line, and someone has something else I need that is in need of fishing line; we both benefit.

Barter material will be the new wealth.

:)>

sir smithlabs! it could be the new wealth if something like that happens which I'm sure it will at some point but I don't think it will happen in our lifetimes but I know it's best to be prepared.
Hey you should do a post about the most important items to have on hand for barter in case something does happen.

I did that, but it was a while ago. I may add to it some. It will vary some with the person doing the bartering, because you should collect what you know about. You can better understand the value of the barter goods, if you understand the stuff you have.

Being prepared for any emergency is important. And, if it doesn't crash, I am just bulk buying; and will save money anyway.

:)>

sir smithlabs...well if you did a post on it already maybe it wasn't very memorable. maybe you should try harder. but I think you should also do another updated one.

Just buying in bulk anyway huh? You just think you have an answer for everything don't you?

Yup, I don't plan to fail, by failing to plan! I take the time to THINK about this kind of stuff.

I pray I am wrong, but when I see what Pelosi and company is trying to do, I see I am right on...it won't be very long, SMH!.

>:(

sir smithlabs! what won't be very long? your beard? your patience? your wait for stardom?

A total collapse of the economy. It will happen faster, and be worse, in duration; in proportional to the political power of the liberals. The more power they get, the worse the crash!

:)>

ok sir smithlabs but I've been hearing this for 40 years and nothing has happened.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57257.58
ETH 2345.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.40