You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Making the Easiest Jam - How-To

in #homesteading6 years ago

howdy there @powellx5...say this is an excellent post, I love the fast, efficient methodology. I haven't really seen a step-by-step canning process done before, I know that's hard to believe but I've never been into canning. I've been into EATING all manner of canned goods though!
this was great. God bless you!

Sort:  

Thanks! I'm all in from seed to harvest to preservation! I love seeing all the canned foods on the shelf and think, "Look what I did!!!"

yes Ma'am what an accomplishment and some security also ..knowing that you have stuff that will last and on hand in case things get crazy.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59220.04
ETH 2316.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51