Sort:  

Morning @janton. Thank you. My goats are very playful. They actually graze in the same field as other animals (sheep or cattle) but they definitely don't mix. In fact they are real food snobs! They will rather go hungry that eat something that another animal has sniffed over. They get these naughty moments that you see flashing horns and frolicking white bodies and usually the other animals will scatter. But on occasion, this happens....
IMG_0675.JPG

That is a great pic!

Thanks @andre-ager I was trying to make a video. It's really cute and amusing to watch these animal antics

lol! I agree with @andre-ager, that is a great photo!
do they ever play with you or playfully butt you or anything like that?

No way! I am the matriach and the matriach never gets challenged! But they do come for cuddles and will chase each other away from me. They also try to head butt potential competition or those they sense aren't animal lovers

lol! how interesting, I didn't know that but it's very cool. thanks @buckaroo!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 69076.52
ETH 2742.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72