You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 2 Minutes with the Farmer: Goat Economics 101

in #homesteading6 years ago

hey that ain't no farmer's hat! what kind of a hat is that? looks like something from the Mideast or a cross between Arab and Merican. so I don't know about that hat man, wouldn't want to wear it in Texas. lol

But loved the video, it's great to hear some numbers for a change, everyone just says "you need goats!"
great post!

Sort:  

The hat is from Cabelas. It has some fabric on the back to cover your neck. My neck is so fried I didn’t care what the hat looked like as long as it kept the sun off my neck. Guess you could call it a red neck hat;)

ha! absolute proof that Farmer is a redneck! not that we needed any but still.lol. I don't blame you sir, I like to give you a hard time, I was trying to get thefarmerswife to use some of those Old West insults on you just for fun but I don't think she's going to.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64614.75
ETH 3444.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55