You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: DIY Guide to Herbal Medicine | Make Your Own Herbal Capsules: Save $$$ & Empower Yourself!

in #homesteading6 years ago

I'm enthralled. I'm definitely doing this. Just have to get all the ‘equipment’ first. Where can I get the capsule maker?
I did a quick search and it turns out there are also vegan empty capsules available, for anyone out there on the ‘save a cow’ mission (like myself). 😃 It mentioned somewhere that the beef gelatine capsules are more sensitive to heat and humidity. Not sure if that is accurate, though. I'll have to do some more research on that.
Thanks for the post.

Sort:  

we got this one and i would recommend it!
http://www.lifeextension.com/Vitamins-Supplements/item17202/The-Capsule-Filler-Machine?sourcecode=PPL602W&gclid=EAIaIQobChMIosfT_6Gz2QIVk2B-Ch2_hQPQEAQYAiABEgJLuPD_BwE

so happy to hear of your enthusiasm and excitement! and yes there are vegan ones, thanks for the note that they may fair better in the humidity! thanks for stopping by and happy encapsulating!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.13
TRX 0.12
JST 0.024
BTC 49842.52
ETH 2229.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.00