Fantastica - Say it In Pictures Volume #4

in #homesteading5 years ago
Sort:  

It looks like your shelter is coming along nicely! I hope the weather is cooperating. I love the message board. That's a fun idea.

It sure is coming along well @goat-girlz! Yeah I like the message board as well and thought it was a nice touch. :) The weather has been hit or miss lately but for the most part it is cooperating. The night I moved into the shelter...it rained!

Perfect timing! I haven't been paying attention to Steemit for the last few days, so I haven't seen any updates from you, but since our weather has been difficult, I assumed yours might be too and I'm glad you got under cover in time.

Posted using Partiko Android

Indeed it was perfect timing @goat-girlz. It not only rained for two and a half days but it also got rather chilly. It was a hard push to get the shelter situated but I was incredibly relieved that I was not in the tent for the bad weather!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62740.92
ETH 3354.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46