You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Setting Up Chicken Mansion 2017

in #homesteading7 years ago

Troy Reid keeps on saying that all the evidence for his claims of trolls vandalizing his property and killing his chickens is “in the forum”. Why don’t you put your money where your mouth is and post screenshots of this “evidence”? I won’t be holding my breath. No one has been to your properties and your continual lies about this is only making things worse for yourself.

Sort:  

Troy claims the Police investigated. No proof of an incident report and any report = never happened.

I dont have to prove a thing to you guys. You guys plot against me openly on your hate site. All the evidence the public ever needs to see is your forum.

You guys said I had never served in the military and turned many people against me. So I showed military awards and medals. You guys said fake.

So I showed photos. Lots of photos. You guys said fake.

So I showed my DD214. You guys said fake.

So why on earth would I waste my time showing you anything more?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 68913.35
ETH 2517.82
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.53