You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Homestead Garden Harvest & Raising Chickens For Meat & Eggs

in #homesteading7 years ago (edited)

Aww, poor widdle Troy got a booboo on his finger and had to go lie down. Did you call your mommy this time? You whined for a full minute about your encounter with that filthy evil nail in today’s video. A normal off gridder wouldn’t have even mentioned it. You are such a pussy.

Sort:  

Its life. We show our daily lives on the homestead.

Thank you for your kind and supportive words

Troy Reid : "The Army made me the man I am today"
The reality: Trog got a little booboo on his finger and had to go lie down. Did you have a little cry as well?

HAHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHAHA "The Army made me the man I am today"

I guess it is a new definition of PTSD

Phucking Troy Shit Dip again....

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.032
BTC 63683.34
ETH 2754.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64