Sort:  

Oh good. You know it is wrong to lie.

Then leave our family alone and stop trying to set us up for crimes we did not commit.

Stop harassing us.

Stop calling us a liar.

We make daily videos of our lives on the homestead.

If you dont believe me then leave.

But you have no right to harass us.

I’ll stop calling you a liar when you stop lying.

You are so blind and stupid you cannot stop.

Were you abused as a child?

Maybe even still.

You hate your life so you want to make others miserable.

That makes you feel good doesnt it

Lol. My eyes were opened to your deceitful ways about a month after I started watching your videos. Your absurd musings on my life are just more deflection. The spotlight is on you, not on your critics. You created all of this, you are reaping what you have sown.

We just share daily videos of life on the homestead.

You are delusional

You are a stalker

You are criminal

Go away.

@thediyworld If you make a video confessing all of your lies and deceptions, vowing you’ll now show your daily life honestly, then I will go away. If you keep on lying, for “free entertainment”, then I will do all I can to call you out on it.

Go away you nasty little troll.

All we do is show our daily lives on our homestead.

YOU on the other hand are trolling us, harassing us and trying to destroy my family in real life.

That is criminal and the day I find legal help will be the day this ends.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 60354.53
ETH 2608.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54