You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: At Least On STEEMIT, We Don't Have To Worry About FARMVILLE Requests!

in #homesteading7 years ago

Forget virtual farming, on Steemit, you can play the Steempocalypse game... if the selfie contest ever ends. :-) Way more fun and a chance to win an actual reward! @ironshield

Sort:  

i'm with you @ironshield. Just waiting for Steem-pocaypse to start again.

I enjoy watching the Papa games. You actually have to think and the competition is real! LOL I'm still to busy to take part but I like to watch from the sidelines.

I like his steem-pocalypse game. I get a chance to think as a adult instead of what a 4 year old can do. And how much you can get done in a day with 15 of them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60291.00
ETH 2583.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55