You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Off Grid / Homesteading / Self Reliance Lifestyle: The GRID Fights to Keep You in The Matrix for 2 Reasons Only By & Large: E.5

As a kid, I always wanted to go live in the nature, it has always been my dream. Ever since I watched the movie Cast Away, with Tom Hanks, I had been daydreaming, day and night, about living in the nature and building my own house, like they used to do thousands of years ago.

Honestly, I had always secretly wished to get lost in the forest, so I can live in there with my family for the rest of my life. Even today, the idea of getting lost in the forest and having to cut down and eat coconuts seems quite appealing to me.
Someday, I definitely will build my own little hut, with my family, in the forest and sleep there with them for a few days.

Really enjoyed your post barrydutton :D This reminded of my dreams as a kid.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59426.36
ETH 2654.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43