Happy with the durian that fell in my uncle's garden

in #homesteading7 years ago

Some time ago I was invited by my uncle to his garden. I was taken to Uncle's durian garden. Not far from the uncle's house, the durian garden was visible and it did not take long for us to get there. We bring some supplies to eat in the garden.

Arriving in the garden, my uncle invited me to take a break in a small cottage owned by my uncle. I obey. Shortly after we were seated, it suddenly sounded loud enough that something fell from a tree. Me and my uncle rushed to the source of the fallen voice. Surprised unbelievably I saw something that had just fallen, something I liked so much about the durian fruit. Durian fruit is large enough. I jumped for joy, my uncle smiled at my joy. We also ate the great durian fruit.

It looks so good, the taste of durian fruit is also very sweet. to make me want to enjoy it again.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58551.09
ETH 2617.32
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44