Gamelan Traditional Musical Instruments Indonesia

in #homesteading7 years ago

Hello my friend would like to say I just activated this account again after a long time I can not open and on this day I use again, and today I want to share one of the original Indonesian traditional musical instruments and musical instruments originated from the Indonesian part of Java and here are some traditional musical instruments owned by Indonesia

here are some traditional Indonesian musical instruments and these instruments only exist in Java part of Indosenesia

and this tool is called traditional drum this tool is a bit hard to play because we have to learn drum beats correctly

and here are some traditional musical instruments that come from Indonesia

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66521.28
ETH 3454.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67