Sort:  

I have tons of info, and I rarely keep my own advise. Half the fun is just having fun and trying new things out and experimenting. It is super easy, cheap, and fun too! I will be glad to help and share my knowledge with you anytime! The easiest way would be the SPL Discord, but I am sure @erodedthoughts already told you I spend as much of my free time there as I can :)

Cool, I will be in touch. Yeah I grew up gardening and I haven't done it for awhile, until last year. I really over planted my garden and it grew so big it was hard to get to everything. I learned a valuable lesson. I love that anyone can do it, as well. I can have my preschoolers and my teenagers out there helping and there is something for both of them.

Yes, he did tell me about the chat, but I haven't ventured there yet. I have a hard enough time with the baby and this :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57087.02
ETH 3064.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.19