You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: PREPARING THE VEGGIE GARDEN ... AND A FEW UPGRADES

in #homesteading4 years ago

Hi @thebigsweed! Hope everything is doing Well in your neck of the woods. I really have to catch up with your posts, woot 👍. My wife and i are really amazed w you 2's lifestyle and relationship. Im sure you are a great mentor.

I have been socially distancing some from social networking. But, i was wondering ( i even brought it up to splatts and dandays) if it would be possible for us to buy some of that homemade, delicious looking, sounding, makes me drool 🤤, syrup? Lol, if not its no biggy, it has at minimum inspired me to get some Real syrup. I can only imagine.

Again, hope all is well and blessings to yalls.

Sort:  

Good morning @idig. Sad to say, we don't sell any of the syrup. The way you describe it I need to go make a big stack of pancakes right now to see if it is as good as you say. 😁
Nice to hear from you!
We hope all is well with you and your loved ones.
These are strange times. We feel so fortunate to be living where we do and to be able to continue to farm on through to the other side.
Stay safe my friend!

Ty sir. I am having trouble finding an online mom n pop. Your syrup looks amazing. Stay safe ✌.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63247.38
ETH 3242.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.90