You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Growing Papaya From Seeds w/ Pictures

in #homesteading7 years ago

@steemitph can I have one? My primary problem here is soil. Can't get enough healthy soil here. I miss our papaya trees and I've never eaten any papaya since 2010. I just realize it now. I should buy some papaya.

Thanks for always sharing quality content.😊 Looking forward for your next post.

Sort:  

You have some quality posts yourself, @iamrosalie!

Hey @iamrosallie, you can take more than 1. You can take an entire tree in fact. It is a little difficult to grow on pots, but is still feasible. You just need a really big pot.

Around our neighborhood, there are roughly 120 papaya trees. We are giving it away to neighbors for free. Maybe I can sell some in Steemit. lol!

steemitph if only we're neighbors😂. Why not? Try it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56111.00
ETH 2371.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31